District Governor Grant Spackman is pleased to announce that Ken Smith has been appointed as the Chair of the District 9930 Rotary Foundation committee replacing David Campbell who resigned recently.
Ken comes into the role with a wealth of experience having served on the committee for more than ten years. During this time he has been the Foundation Administrator and Chaired both the Paul Harris Society and Endowments/Major Gifts sub-committees.  
In addition to being a Major Donor, Ken’s knowledge and passion for The Rotary Foundation will ensure that our District is well represented in all matters relating to the Foundation.
Kind regards
Grant Spackman
District Governor 2020 - 21
District 9930
Mobile 021 991 781